MUSIC 2020

27/02/2020 - 1:14 pm

Fantastic music and great food, held indoors in the intimate setting of our upstairs restaurant, or outside under the stars in our courtyard during the summer. All tickets £15 (ticket price covers music only). Pre-booking required. Food served 6pm to 7.30pm, music starts at 8pm Please call the ticket line 01395 568521 to book.

Thursday 27th February – Rag Mama Rag

Thursday 26th March – Boo Hewerdine

Thursday 9th April – Tom McConville

Friday 22nd May – Danni Nicholls

Thursday 11th June – Kent Duchaine

Thursday 25th June – Geoff Lakeman & Rob Murch

Thursday 23rd July – Flats & Sharps

Thursday 13th August – Mark Harrison Band

Thursday 27th August – Jane Taylor Band

Thursday 17th September – Eddie Martin

Thursday 22nd October – Michelle Lewis