MUSIC 2019

21/03/2019 - 6:00 pm

Fantastic music and great food, held indoors in the intimate setting of our upstairs restaurant, or outside under the stars in our courtyard during the summer.  All tickets £15 (ticket price covers music only).  Pre-booking required.  Food served 6pm to 7.30pm, music starts at 8pm  Please call the ticket line 01395 568521 to book.

Thursday 21st March – Eddie Martin

Thursday 25th April – Steve Tilson

Thursday 2nd May – Amber Cross

Thursday 9th May – Kirsty McGee

Friday 7th June – Jim Causley

Friday 28th June – Veronica Sbergia and Max de Bernardi

Thursday 11th July – Eve Selis

Thursday 25th July – Tipitina

Thursday 1st August – James and Black

Thursday 29th August – Roberts and Lakeman

Friday 4th October – Paul Lamb and Chad Strentz

More to follow ………………………